Community Colleges in Saskatchewan

Currently there is 1 featured community college in Saskatchewan. Because community colleges are privately owned, they are ready to respond to the ever-changing needs of business and industry by developing new courses and making changes in instruction that quickly become part of their programs. In Canada, community colleges offer diplomas and certificates in a wide variety of subject areas. While each has its own character – some are large institutions located in urban areas; others are highly specialized and still others may offer special features such as industry practicums, they all share a common objective of bringing you to the level of a beginning practitioner in the short possible time.

Featured Community Colleges in Saskatchewan

Horizon College & Seminary
Bachelor's Program

Community Colleges in Saskatchewan by City

Universities and Colleges in Humboldt |  Universities and Colleges in La Ronge |  Universities and Colleges in Lloydminster |  Universities and Colleges in Melville |  Universities and Colleges in Moose Jaw |  Universities and Colleges in Nipawin |  Universities and Colleges in North Battleford |  Universities and Colleges in Prince Albert |  Universities and Colleges in Regina |  Universities and Colleges in Saskatoon |  Universities and Colleges in Swift Current |  Universities and Colleges in Weyburn | 

Other Community Colleges in Saskatchewan

Carlton Trail Regional College
  Humboldt, Saskatchewan
Cumberland Regional College
  Nipawin, Saskatchewan
Gabriel Dumont Institute
  Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Great Plains College
  Swift Current, Saskatchewan
Lakeland College - Lloydminster
  Lloydminster, Saskatchewan
North West Regional College
  North Battleford, Saskatchewan
Northern Professional Access College
  La Ronge, Saskatchewan
Parkland Regional College
  Melville, Saskatchewan
Sask. Institute of Applied Science and Technology
  Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Saskatchewan Indian Institute of Technologies
  Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
SIAST Kelsey Campus
  Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
SIAST Palliser Campus
  Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan
SIAST Wascana Campus
  Regina, Saskatchewan
SIAST Woodland Campus
  Prince Albert, Saskatchewan
Southeast Regional College
  Weyburn, Saskatchewan

To learn more about specific University programs, search Campus Starter’s comprehensive database of Community Colleges.